Video Breaks for the Guardian

Picture 164

Here’s my latest travel video for the Guardian, in which Ilgin and Selin of PukkaLiving.com take me on a street food tour of Istanbul.

I’ve been recording a number of videos for the Guardian recently… here’s the rest:

Le Cool Lisbon took me on a tour of the city

• I visited the ‘independent republic’ of Uzupis, in the Lithuanian capital of Vilnius, with InYourPocket.

Aktivist Magazine showed me around the once rough, now exciting district of Praga in Warsaw.

• I went a little bit loopy at Blow Up Hall 5050 in Poznan, billed as the ‘most futuristic hotel in the world’.

• Guiseppe Intelisano of the Sicily’s Villa Sonia showed me around Catania’s food market.

Leave a Reply

